top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Ann

Apple Music Presents: Kane Brown - Experiment A Closer Look at Country Music’s New Favorite Artist

Kane Brown to celebrate Apple Music release with exclusive one-night-only performance in Nashville on November 1;  Shares special Pre-Show Jams playlist only on Apple Music

Kane Brown is undoubtedly one of the most fascinating and exciting young artists in Country Music today. No stranger to Apple Music, Kane’s 2016 breakout single Used to Love You Sober was heavily featured on playlists throughout the service and he was the very first country artist to be played around the world on Apple Music’s Beats 1. He is also frequent staple on Apple Music’s top country playlists including Country Wide and The A-List: Country and his Essentials Playlist continues to grow in popularity.  Now, on the eve of the release of his sophomore album Experiment, and on the heels of three 2018 AMA award wins for Favorite Country Artist, Favorite Country Abum and Favorite Country Song, Kane opens up to Apple Music about his humble and difficult beginnings, his ongoing battle with the fame monster and how it feels to find both success and passion in the same place: music 

In a revealing sneak peek of Apple Music Presents: Kane Brown - Experiment, Kane says, “When I first started everybody used to ask me what my sound was and I didn’t know what to say. Now if you ask me I’ll be like…I’m Kane Brown.” Watch the full clip HERE (embed code provided below). 

Apple Music will be hosting an exclusive one-night-only performance with Kane Brown on Thursday, November 1, the first of many exciting shows and events that the service has planned in Music City. Fans at the show will also see an advance screening of Apple Music Presents: Kane Brown - Experiment.

“I am so proud to be a part of The Apple Music Presents film,” Kane says. "I love that I had an opportunity to tell more of my story and give a first look at the Experiment album.  I feel like the new album is diverse and has something for everyone and is a true reflection of me as an artist.  I’m glad that I can give fans a taste of it through Apple Music Presents.”

Apple Music Presents: Kane Brown - Experiment will be available worldwide on November 2 only on Apple Music. Pre-add the album on Apple Music HERE ahead of the official release on November 9. 

As an added gift to fans, Kane also shared all of the songs he listens to when he is getting ready to hit the stage in a brand new Apple Music playlist available now!

  • Breathin : Ariana Grande

  • Girl Like You : Jason Aldean

  • SICKO MODE : Travis Scott x Drake

  • Taki Taki : DJ Snake, Selena Gomez, Cardi B, Ozuna

  • In My Feelings : Drake

  • Goodbye Summer : Danielle Bradbery x Thomas Rhett

  • God's Plan : Drake

  • Heathens : 21 Pilots 

  • Mayores : Becky G x Bad Bunny

  • Best Shot : Jimmie Allen

  • Cold Water : Justin Bieber

  • Oceans : Khalid x Marshmallow

  • This is How We Roll : Florida Georgia Line

  • Are You Ready For It : Taylor Swift 

  • Ella Mai : Boo'd Up

  • I Like It : Cardi B x J Balvin

  • Happens Like That : Granger Smith

  • No Brainer : DJ Khaled x Justin Bieber x Chance the Rapper x Migos

  • Psycho : Post Malone

  • All I Do Is Win : DK Khaled

  • Tailgate : Raelynn


bottom of page