top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Ann

Collin Raye to Release New Album in Celebration of 25 Years in Music

In celebration of his 25th anniversary as a recording artist, multi-platinum selling country singer Collin Raye will release a new legacy album titled, Collin Raye — 25 Years, 25 Hits, on Tuesday, May 15

The ACM Award-winning artist has recut 25 of his hit songs, including all 16 No. 1s, along with 3 bonus tracks, to celebrate his silver anniversary — 25 hits for 25 years.

"After working on this album for well over a year, our release date is finally drawing close," says Raye. "I'm so proud of this record. For years, people have asked me, 'Why don't you have a collection of all of your hits on one record, instead of several greatest hits albums each with different songs?' Well, now I do — all 25 hits on one album."

The 10-time "Male Vocalist of the Year" nominee (5 CMA and 5 ACM) recorded the album in Nashville with producer Kelly Schoenfeld

"It was a challenge to reproduce and beat what we did years ago, but I'm confident we have," he adds. "This is the definitive CR collection, and basically, the story of my career in making music."

Raye will celebrate the release at the Grand Ole Opry on Tuesday, May 15, where he will perform in the historic circle and sign albums in-store for fans following the show. 

Album pre-sale orders will available starting tomorrow, May 1, at

Collin Raye — 25 Years, 25 Hits Track Listing:

1. I Can Still Feel You

2. On The Verge

3. Little Rock

4. My Kinda Girl

5. In This Life

6. All I Can Be (Is A Sweet Memory)

7. Every Second

8. Little Red Rodeo

9. Not That Different

10. I Think About You

11. If I Were You

12. That's My Story

13. I Want You Bad (And That Ain't Good)

14. Somebody Else's Moon

15. That Was A River

16. What The Heart Wants

17. One Boy, One Girl

18. Someone You Used To Know

19. Couldn't Last A Moment

20. A Man Of My Word

21. Anyone Else

22. The Gift

23. What If Jesus Comes Back Like That

24. Love Remains

25. Love, Me

26. Undefeated (Bonus track)

27. She's With Me (Bonus track)

28. Shall We Gather At The River (Bonus track)

About Collin Raye

Contemporary country star Collin Raye burned up the sales charts in the 90's, thanks to a blend of country-rock tunes and socially conscious material. Nothing if not passionate, Raye's soulful delivery set the country standards with searing ballads as "Love, Me," "In This Life," "Not That Different" and "If I Were You," while also blazing through the other side of the spectrum with vivid rockers like "My Kind of Girl," "That's My Story," "I Can Still Feel You" and "I Want You Bad." With 24 Top 10 records, 16 No. 1 hits, and a 10-time Male Vocalist of the Year nominee, Raye remains one of the great voices of our time.

For more information about Collin Raye, visit


bottom of page