top of page
  • Writer's picturegrubsandgrooves


Billboard No. 1 charting artist Lucas Hoge announces Christmas album 12.25, available for pre-order today and available everywhere November 16. The album is produced by GRAMMY®-nominated Kent Wells (Dolly Parton) and features collaborations with ACM/CMA/TONY-nominated Skip Ewing and platinum-selling singer-songwriter Jamie O'Neal. 12.25 features re-imagined classics as well as four original songs from Hoge.

"This is my favorite project to date, not only did I have the best time recording this with such a revered producer in the industry as Kent Wells, I got to have some good friends be a part of this as well," shared Hoge. "Being able to have one of my musical inspirations, Skip Ewing, duet a song with me and have Jamie O'Neal's tremendous vocals on "Let It Snow" was a dream. I hope everyone loves this record as much as I do and it becomes a staple to listen to every Christmas season."

12.25 Track Listing

1.) Christmas Carnival

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Baker

2.) I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

3.) Let It Snow (featuring Jamie O'Neal)

Sammy Cahn

4.) Mrs. Santa Claus (featuring Skip Ewing)

Skip Ewing

5.) O Holy Night

Placide Cappeau, Adolphe Charles Adam

6.) Sleigh Ride

Leroy Anderson

7.) Winter Wonderland

Richard Bernhard Smith, Felix William Bernard

8.) December In A Small Town

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker

9.) Hey Christmas

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker

10.) Wonderful Christmastime

Paul McCartney

11.) Christmas Without You

Lucas Hoge, Andrew Peeples, Brett Sheroky

12.) Let It Snow

Sammy Cahn


bottom of page