top of page
  • Writer's picturegrubsandgrooves


No. 1 Billboard charting artist Lucas Hoge will celebrate Christmas Day with a performance of "Christmas Without You" from his holiday album, 12.25, this Saturday, December 25 on "Fox & Friends." Proceeds from "Christmas Without You" will benefit the Purple Heart Foundation, a non-profit organization that raises funds to help veterans and their families. Hoge is passionate about giving back to this organization during the holiday season and beyond.

12.25 is produced by GRAMMY®-nominated Kent Wells (Dolly Parton) and features collaborations with ACM/CMA/TONY-nominated Skip Ewing and platinum-selling singer-songwriter Jamie O'Neal. The album features re-imagined holiday classics as well as four original songs from Hoge. exclusively premiered Hoge's video for "Let It Snow" Featuring Jamie O'Neal. The host of "Hoge Wild" enlists ACM award-winning O'Neal for the classic duet, whose "velvety harmonies perfectly meld with Hoge's charming croons" (Sounds Like Nashville). Sounds Like Nashville exclusively premiered a 'First Listen' to the track, praising that Hoge's version "is every bit cheery and cozy, while also brimming with playful holiday romance." "This is my favorite project to date, not only did I have the best time recording this with such a revered producer in the industry as Kent Wells. I got to have some good friends and amazing country artists be a part of this as well," shared Hoge. "Being able to have one of my musical inspirations, Skip Ewing, duet a song with me and have Jamie O'Neal's tremendous vocals on 'Let it Snow' was a dream. I hope everyone loves this record as much as I do, and becomes a staple for every Christmas season."

12.25 Track Listing

1.) Christmas Carnival

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Baker

2.) I'll Be Home For Christmas

Kim Gannon

3.) Let It Snow (featuring Jamie O'Neal)

Sammy Cahn

4.) Mrs. Santa Claus (featuring Skip Ewing)

Skip Ewing

5.) O Holy Night

Placide Cappeau, Adolphe Charles Adam

6.) Sleigh Ride

Leroy Anderson

7.) Winter Wonderland

Richard Bernhard Smith, Felix William Bernard

8.) December In A Small Town

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker

9.) Hey Christmas

Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker

10.) Wonderful Christmastime

Paul McCartney

11.) Christmas Without You

Lucas Hoge, Andrew Peeples, Brett Sheroky

12.) Let It Snow

Sammy Cahn

Hoge's series on Sportsman Channel "GSM's Hoge Wild" returned for a second season this August, airing Monday nights at 7:30 p.m. EST. "GSM's Hoge Wild" follows the singer-songwriter on his epic adventures throughout the globe. Hoge, who is the creator and executive producer, shares his passion for wildlife conservation throughout the series, changing the narrative around the hunting lifestyle. The premiere season of the series documents Hoge as he performs overseas, hunts duck, elk, deer, fallow, redstag and hits the open waters in Puerto Vallarta, Cayman Islands and Catalina Island.​ Hoge enlists some familiar faces throughout the series, inviting along friends like Justin Moore and country duo The Swon Brothers for a hunt and hit songwriter Keesy Timmer on his first deer hunt.

"GSM's Hoge Wild" is produced by Forge Entertainment Group and Fall West Collective. Partners for the series include Batteries Plus, Millkeeper Wine, GSM Outdoors, Stealth Cam, Muddy, Walkers, Houge Knives, Sherwood Scuba, OTS Ocean, Technology Systems, Akona Adventure Gear, Kanati Taxidermy and Captain Morgan and more.

Earlier this year, Hoge released a "playful, mischievous" (Taste of Country / Billy Dukes) video for his new single "Get Lost" which premiered exclusively on Taste of Country and was performed live by Hoge on TBN's Huckabee the week of release. Additionally, the music video for "Get Lost" has garnered over 1 MILLION views on Facebook and YouTube.

For more information and the latest news on Lucas Hoge, follow him on Facebook, Twitter andInstagram and go to


bottom of page